

## L.A.C.E. OF CLARENDON HILLS, ILLINOIS

## ANNOUNCING THANK YOU BOBBIN RECIPIENTS 2018

## **OFFICER AND CHAIRMAN PRESENTATIONS**

President - Kanella Diakoumis Secretary - Brenda Glenn Membership Chairlady - Donna Tufano Yardage Club - Donna Fousek Newsletter Editor - Kristina Ott Librarian - Nancy Jones Web Mistress - Susie Johnson Social Media - Mena Ryan Social Media - Nancy Jones Supply Chairperson - Kris Johnson IOLI Representative - Nancy Tweed Education Chairperson - Kris Johnson Education Chairperson - Brenda Glenn Lace Day Chairperson - Ruth Buck

## **CLASS PRESENTERS**

February 17 -	Kris Johnson	"Spiders"
March 17 &	Mary Cohorn	"Needle Lace
September 15 -	Mary Schorn	Unit"
April 21 &	Sue McKinnell	"Knitted Lace
October 20 -		Shawl"
May 19 -	Diana Smith	"Tambour"
November17 -	Brenda Glenn	"Needle Tatting"

19 Bobbins Total Bobbin were awarded by President Kanella.